Mon. 26 August 2019

Saybus prepares for new markets

“Invited for 2 days round tables in Roma in March 2019, we took the opportunity to present our organization to the worldwide GPN network (Global Passenger Network), which references one transport operator by country. The network today comprises 38 European, American and Asian countries”, decribes Alexandre DELVALLEZ, general manager of Saybus.

An unanimous vote validated the integration of Saybus as unique French provider in the GPN network.

A great opportunity for passenger’s transport in France to open its borders to Europe and the World. Saybus wishes to continue the development of occasional transport for all its members and answering to the needs of all its custumers on an international level.

“Saybus works every day in the ongoing improvement of its activities, in the respect of the values we are seeking to defend and sharing with GPN (quality, efficiency, reactivity, trust and human relationship)”, concluded the general manager.

France, welcome on board !


Related articles

lun. 26 août 2019

Saybus se prépare à de nouveaux marchés

« Invités pour 2 jours de tables rondes à Rome en mars 2019, nous avons saisi l’opportunité de présenter notre organisation au réseau mondial GPN (Global Passenger Network), qui référence un opérateur de transport par pays. Le réseau est aujourd’hui constitué de 38 pays d’Europe, d’Amérique et d’Asie », décrit Alexandre DELVALLEZ, directeur délégué de Saybus.

Un vote unanime a validé l’intégration de Saybus comme unique prestataire français au sein du réseau GPN. 

Une belle opportunité pour le transport de voyageurs en France d’ouvrir ses frontières à l’Europe et au monde. Saybus souhaite ainsi poursuivre le développement du transport occasionnel pour tous ses adhérents et répondre aux besoins de tous leurs clients à l’international.

« Saybus œuvre chaque jour dans l’amélioration continue du développement de ses activités, dans le respect des valeurs que nous portons et partageons avec GPN (qualité, efficacité, réactivité, confiance et relations humaines) », a conclu le directeur délégué.

France, welcome on board !


Sur le même sujet