Mon. 26 August 2019

Meeting between Saybus and GPN

Saybus, french member of the Global Passenger Network (GPN), had the great pleasure to welcome M. Per Schmeltz, International Sales Manager of the GPN Network.

It was an opportunity for Saybus to present two operational sites from the Réunir network and to demonstrate by the quality of its installations that Saybus is a privileged partner in the French and European tourist sector.

Saybus also took the opportunity of these two days to work as a team on subjects such as international development, strengh and quality of GPN in the whole world.

During this visit, Saybus general manager, Alexandre Delvallez, has presented to Per Schmeltz several vehicles from the Réunir network, such as gas vehicles, autonomous vehicles and restaurant vehicles.

GPN appreciates and has high expectations of the new French member « Saybus ». 36 members, 25 partners and the entire GPN’s clients are glad of a long-term relationship with the French company Saybus.


Related articles

lun. 26 août 2019

Rencontre entre Saybus et GPN

Saybus, membre français du réseau Global Passenger Network (GPN), a eu le grand plaisir d’accueillir M. Per Schmeltz, Directeur Commercial International du réseau GPN.

Ce fut l’occasion pour Saybus de présenter deux sites opérationnels du réseau REUNIR et de démontrer par la qualité de ses installations que Saybus est un partenaire privilégié dans le secteur touristique français et européen.

Saybus a également profité de ces deux jours pour travailler en équipe sur des sujets tels que le développement international, la puissance et la qualité de GPN dans le monde entier.

Lors de cette visite, le directeur délégué de Saybus, Alexandre Delvallez, a présenté à Per Schmeltz quelques véhicules du réseau REUNIR, tels que des véhicules au gaz, des véhicules autonomes et des véhicules restaurant.

GPN apprécie et attend beaucoup du nouveau membre Français « Saybus ». Les 36 membres, 25 partenaires et l’ensemble des clients de GPN se réjouissent d’une relation à long terme avec l’entreprise française Saybus.


Sur le même sujet